Item 8 - APPENDIX III

	Chairman	Vice-Chairman
Audit Committee	Cllr Nigel Kay	Cllr Peter Marchington
General Licensing Committee	Cllr Cameron Beart	Cllr Tina Booth
General Purposes Committee	Cllr Bowles	Cllr Gerry Lewin
Licensing Act 2003 Committee	Cllr Cameron Beart	Cllr Tina Booth
Planning Committee	Cllr Bryan Mulhern	Cllr Andy Booth
Policy Development and Review Committee	Cllr Andy Booth	Cllr James Hunt
Scrutiny Committee	Cllr Lloyd Bowen	ТВС
Standards Committee	Clir Duncan Dewar- Whalley	Cllr Lloyd Bowen